Trustees of the Foundation

Mrs Margaret Sentamu - Chair; former CofE selection secretary; wife of the Archbishop of York; Ugandan by birth.

Canon Christopher Hall - secretary - father ordained Li Tim-Oi.

The Very Rev Martyn Percy - Dean of Christ Church, Oxford

The Rev Norma Rao - Chinese priest ministering in Middlesbrough.  Read her unordinary story

Mrs Christina Rees CBE - Vice-Chair; former chair of WATCH; author & broadcaster; US by birth.

The Rev Terrie Robinson - Anglican Communion Officer, London.

The Rev Lucy Thirtle - Vicar of Islip, Oxon

Canon Robert Whyte - retired; used to run China Study Project in UK.

Canon Pamela Wilding MBE - former Chair; missionary retired from Kenya after 30 years in Africa.

Canon John Wright - treasurer - chartered accountant; priest retired in Worcestershire.